Radio Show: Fandom – Star Trek

The Original Series vs. Abbrams Universe — the impact the new movies have had on fan fiction, the Star Trek fandom, and the pairing of Kirk/Spock. Why I write in AOS but never had any desire to write in TOS as a fan fiction writer.

Do you have questions about Tangled Destinies? Ask them now (on this post) and I may have time to answer them on the radio show tonight.

8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern

radioshowpicture

LISTEN HERE

Keira Marcos

In my spare time, I write fanfiction and lead a cult of cock worshippers on the Internet. It's not the usual kind of hobby for a 40ish "domestic engineer" but we live in a modern world and I like fucking with people's expectations.

Don't be an asshole!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.